Site Search
Board and Staff
Share |
Jeff Semancik Chair 860 424-4190 Jeffrey.semancik@cr.gov
Karen Beckley MPA, MS (NV) Past Chairperson 775 687.7450 kbeckley@health.nv.gov
Kim Steves
Chair-Elect, HS/ER Council Chair 785 296-4359

 

kim.steves@ks.gov

 


 

karen.farris@state.ma.us

Karen Farris (MA) Member-at-Large; General Council and Liaisons Chair 617 242-3035
Angela Leek (IA) Member-at-Large; SSR Council Chair 515 281-3478 angela.leek@idph.iowa.gov
Karen Tuccillo Member-at-Large, Environmental Council Chair 609 984-7443 karen.tuccillo@dep.nj.gov
Mary Ann Spohrer (IL)

Member-at-Large; Healing Arts Council Chair

217 524-3504 maryann.spohrer@illinois.gov
  CRCPD
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
112 E. Main Street, Suite 1
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862


Ruth McBurney, Executive Director 
OED Staff  
Ruth McBurney, CHP  Executive Director  502.227.4543, ext. 2222 rmcburney@crcpd.org 
Mendy Cremeans 
Executive Office Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2225  mcremeans@crcpd.org 
Sharon Bowen  Administrative Assistant  502.227.4543, ext. 2229  sbowen@crcpd.org 
Bruce Hirschler  Systems Administrator  502.227.4543, ext. 2234  bhirschler@crcpd.org 
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHP  Technical Assistant  512.761.3822  rmeyer@crcpd.org 
Andy Tompkins Technical Assistant   atompkins@crcpd.org

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal