Site Search
Board and Staff
Share |
Karen Beckley MPA, MS (NV) Chair (775) 687-7540
kbeckley@health.nv.gov
David J. Allard, CHP Past Chairperson (717) 787.2480 djallard@pa.gov
 
Jeff Semancik (CT)

Chair-Elect;  Environmental Nuclear Council Chair

(860) 424-4190 jeffrey.semancik@ct.gov
  Jeffery Day (LA Co./CA)  Member-at-Large; Homeland Security/Emergency Response Council Chair  (213) 351-7387  jsday@ph.lacounty.gov 
   Karen Farris (MA) Member-at-Large; General Council and Liaisons Chair (617) 242-3035 karen.farris@state.ma.us
  Angela Leek (IA) Member-at-Large; SSR Council Chair  (515) 281-3478 angela.leek@idph.iowa.gov
  Cindy Becker (FL)  Treasurer;    Healing Arts Council Chair (850) 245-4266  cindy.becker@Flhealth.gov 
   Mary Ann Spohrer (IL)  Treasurer-Elect (217) 524-3504   maryann.spohrer@illinois.gov
  CRCPD
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862


Ruth McBurney, Executive Director 
OED Staff  
Ruth McBurney, CHP  Executive Director  502.227.4543, ext. 0  rmcburney@crcpd.org 
Lorrie Jewell Executive Office Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2228  ljewell@crcpd.org
Sharon Bowen  Administrative Assistant  502.227.4543, ext. 2229  sbowen@crcpd.org 
Sue Smith Administrative Assistant  502.227.4543  ssmith@crcpd.org
David Hudson, CPA, CFE  Financial Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2224  dhudson@crcpd.org 
Mendy Cremeans  Accoutant  502.227.4543, ext. 2225  mcremeans@crcpd.org 
Bruce Hirschler  Systems Administrator  502.227.4543, ext. 2234  bhirschler@crcpd.org 
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHP  Technical Assistant  512.761.3822  rmeyer@crcpd.org 
 Andy Tompkins Technical Assistant   atompkins@crcpd.org
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal