Site Search
Board and Staff
Share |

 

  Kim Steves (KS) Chairperson 785 296-4359 kim.steves@ks.gov
  Angela Leek (IA)

Chair-Elect

 SSR Council Chair

515 281-3478 angela.leek@idph.iowa.gov
  Jeff Semancik (CT) Past Chairperson  860 424-4190  Jeffrey.semancik@ct.gov
  Karen Farris (MA)

Member-at-Large;

 General Council & Liaisons Chair

617 242-3035 karen.farris@state.ma.us
  Mike Snee (OH)

Member-at-Large

 Homeland Security/

 Emergency Response Council Chair

 614 644-2732 michael.snee@odh.ohio.gov
  Karen Tuccillo (NJ)

Member-at-Large,

 Environmental Council Chair

609 984-7443 karen.tuccillo@dep.nj.gov
   Mary Ann Spohrer (IL)

Member-at-Large;

 Healing Arts Council Chair

217 524-3504 maryann.spohrer@illinois.gov
  CRCPD
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
112 E. Main Street, Suite 1
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862


Ruth McBurney, Executive Director 
OED Staff  
Ruth McBurney, CHP  Executive Director  502.227.4543, ext. 2222 rmcburney@crcpd.org 
Mendy Cremeans 
Executive Office Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2225  mcremeans@crcpd.org 
Sharon Bowen  Administrative Assistant  502.227.4543, ext. 2229  sbowen@crcpd.org 
Bruce Hirschler  Systems Administrator  502.227.4543, ext. 2234  bhirschler@crcpd.org 
Missy Hyslop Accounting Assistant 502.227.2324, ext 2224 mhyslop@crcpd.org
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHP  Technical Assistant  512.761.3822  rmeyer@crcpd.org 
Andy Tompkins Technical Assistant   atompkins@crcpd.org

     
more Latest News
more Calendar
Featured Members

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal