Site Search
Board and Staff
Share |
David J. Allard, CHP Chairperson 717.787.2480
Karen Beckley MPA, MS (NV) Chair Elect (775) 687-7540
Jared Thompson (AR)

 Past Chair  501.661.2173
  Jeffery Day (LA Co./CA)  Member-at-Large; Homeland Security/Emergency Response Council Chair  213.351.7387 
  Jennifer Elee (LA)  Member-at-Large; Healing Arts Council Chair  318.362.5367 
  Angela Leek (IA) Member-at-Large  (515) 281-3478
  Cindy Becker (FL)  Treasurer  850.245.4266 
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862

Ruth McBurney, Executive Director 
OED Staff  
Ruth McBurney, CHP  Executive Director  502.227.4543, ext. 0 
Sue Smith  Executive Office Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2228 
Sharon Bowen  Administrative Assistant  502.227.4543, ext. 2229 
David Hudson, CPA, CFE  Financial Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2224 
Mendy Cremeans  Accoutant  502.227.4543, ext. 2225 
Bruce Hirschler  Systems Administrator  502.227.4543, ext. 2234 
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHP  Technical Assistant  512.761.3822 
more Latest News
more Calendar

5/21/2018 » 5/24/2018
50th National Conference on Radiation Control, Charleston, SC

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal