Site Search
Board and Staff
Share |

Jared Thompson (AR) Chairperson 501.661.2173 
David J. Allard, CHP Chair-Elect, Environmental Nuclear Council 717.787.2480 
  William E. Irwin, Sc.D., CHP (VT)
Past Chair  802.863.7238 
Aaron Gantt (SC)
Treasurer; General & Liaison Council Chair  803.545.4420 
  Jeffery Day (LA Co./CA)  Member-at-Large; Homeland Security/Emergency Response Council Chair  213.351.7387 
  Jennifer Elee (LA)  Member-at-Large; Healing Arts Council Chair  318.362.5367 
   Earl Fordham (WA) Member-at-Large; Suggested State Regulations Council Chair  509.946.0234            
  Cindy Becker (FL)  Treasurer-Elect  850.245.4266 
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862

Ruth McBurney, Executive Director 
OED Staff  
Ruth McBurney, CHP  Executive Director  502.227.4543, ext. 0 
Sue Smith  Executive Office Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2228 
Sharon Bowen  Administrative Assistant  502.227.4543, ext. 2229 
David Hudson, CPA, CFE  Financial Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2224 
Mendy Cremeans  Financial Assistant  502.227.4543, ext. 2225 
Bruce Hirschler  Systems Administrator  502.227.4543, ext. 2234 
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHP  Technical Assistant  512.761.3822 
Alice Rogers, PE  Technical Assistant  502.352.0461 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal