Site Search
Board and Staff
Share |
David J. Allard, CHP Chairperson 717.787.2480 djallard@pa.gov 
Karen Beckley MPA, MS (NV) Chair Elect (775) 687-7540
kbeckley@health.nv.gov
 
Jared Thompson (AR)

 Past Chir  501.661.2173  

jared.thompson@arkansas.gov 
Aaron Gantt (SC)
Treasurer; General & Liaison Council Chair  803.545.4420  ganttaa@dhec.sc.gov 
  Jeffery Day (LA Co./CA)  Member-at-Large; Homeland Security/Emergency Response Council Chair  213.351.7387  jsday@ph.lacounty.gov 
  Jennifer Elee (LA)  Member-at-Large; Healing Arts Council Chair  318.362.5367  jennifer.elee@la.gov 
  Angela Leek (IA) Member-at-Large  (515) 281-3478 angela.leek@idph.iowa.gov
  Cindy Becker (FL)  Treasurer-Elect  850.245.4266  cindy.becker@Flhealth.gov 
  CRCPD
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862


Ruth McBurney, Executive Director 
OED Staff  
Ruth McBurney, CHP  Executive Director  502.227.4543, ext. 0  rmcburney@crcpd.org 
Sue Smith  Executive Office Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2228  ssmith@crcpd.org 
Sharon Bowen  Administrative Assistant  502.227.4543, ext. 2229  sbowen@crcpd.org 
David Hudson, CPA, CFE  Financial Manager  502.227.4543, ext. 2224  dhudson@crcpd.org 
Mendy Cremeans  Financial Assistant  502.227.4543, ext. 2225  mcremeans@crcpd.org 
Bruce Hirschler  Systems Administrator  502.227.4543, ext. 2234  bhirschler@crcpd.org 
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHP  Technical Assistant  512.761.3822  rmeyer@crcpd.org 
Alice Rogers, PE  Technical Assistant  502.352.0461  arogers@crcpd.org 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal