Loading Google Search
Contact Information
CRCPD Board of Directors

CRCPD Board of Directors
Board Priorities

Michael J. Snee (OH) Chairperson
614.644.2732
Joe Klinger (IL) Past-Chairperson
217.785.9868
William E. Irwin, Sc.D., CHP (VT) Chair-Elect, Environmental Nuclear Council Chair
802.863.7238
Jared Thompson (AR) Treasurer, General & Liaison Council Chair
501.661.2173
Aaron A. Gantt (SC) Treasurer-Elect
803.545.4420
Lisa Bruedigan (TX) Member-at-Large,  Healing Arts Council Chair
512.834.6770 ext.2701
Patrick Mulligan (NJ) Member-at-Large, Homeland Security/Emergency Response
Council Chair  609.984.7701
Earl Fordham, CHP (WA) Member-at-Large, SSR Council Chair
(509) 946-0234

Office of the Executive Director
CRCPD
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862
Ruth E. McBurney, CHP (Ext. 0) Executive Director  rmcburney@crcpd.org
Sue Smith (Ext. 2228) Executive Office Manager   ssmith@crcpd.org
Sharon Bowen (Ext. 2229) Administrative Assistant sbowen@crcpd.org
Jerry Bailey, (Ext 2224) Financial Manager jbailey@crcpd.org
Amy Popp (Ext. 2225) Accountant apopp@crcpd.org
Bruce Hirschler (Ext. 2234) SSRCR Publication Manager, Network Admin & Web Development  bhirschler@crcpd.org
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHP
(512 761-3822)
Technical Assistant rmeyer@crcpd.org