CRCPD Board of Directors

 NamePositionPhoneEmail
Michael J. Snee (OH)Chairperson614.644.2732 michael.snee@odh.ohio.gov
Joe Klinger (IL)Past-Chairperson217.785.9868 joe.klinger@illinois.gov
William E. Irwin, Sc.D., CHP (VT)Chair-Elect802.863.7238 william.irwin@state.vt.us
Jared Thompson (AR)Treasurer 501.661.2173 jared.thompson@arkansas.gov
Aaron Gantt (SC)Treasurer-Elect803.545.4420 ganttaa@dhec.sc.gov
Lisa Bruedigan (TX)Member-at-Large 512.834.6770 ext. 2701 lisa.bruedigan@dshs.state.tx.us
Patrick Mulligan (NJ)Member-at-Large609.984.7701 patrick.mulligan@dep.nj.gov
Earl Fordham, CHP (WA)Member-at-Large509.946.0234 earl.fordham@doh.wa.gov
Ruth McBurney, Executive DirctorCRCPD
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862


Ruth McBurney, Executive Director

 OED Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ruth McBurney, CHPExecutive Director502.227.4543, ext. 0 rmcburney@crcpd.org
Sue SmithExecutive Office Manager502.227.4543, ext. 2228 ssmith@crcpd.org
Sharon BowenAdministrative Assistant502.227.4543, ext. 2229 sbowen@crcpd.org
Jerry BaileyFinancial Manager502.227.4543, ext 2224 jbailey@crcpd.org
Amy PoppAccountant502.227.4543, ext. 2225 apopp@crcpd.org
Marla WalkerAccountant502.227.4543, ext. 2233 mwalker@crcpd.org
Burce HirschlerSSRCR Publication Manager, Network & Web Administrator502.227.4543, ext. 2234 bhirschler@crcpd.org
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHPTechnical Assistant512.761.3822 rmeyer@crcpd.org