CRCPD Board of Directors

 NamePositionPhoneEmail
William E. Irwin, Sc.D., CHP (VT)Chairperson802.863.7238 william.irwin@vermont.gov
Michael J. Snee (OH)Past-Chairperson614.644.2732 michael.snee@odh.ohio.gov
Jared Thompson (AR)Chair-Elect; Environmental Nuclear Council Chairperson501.661.2173 jared.thompson@arkansas.gov
Aaron Gantt (SC)Treasurer; General & Liaison Council Chair803.545.4420 ganttaa@dhec.sc.gov
Patrick Mulligan (NJ)Member-at-Large; Homeland Securtiy/Emergency Response Council Chair609.984.7701 patrick.mulligan@dep.state.nj.us
Jennifer Elee (LA)Member-at-Large; Healing Arts Council Chair318.362.5367 jennifer.elee@la.gov
Ken Yale (MI)Member-at-Large; Suggested State Regulations Council Chair517.930.5784 yalek@michigan.gov
Ruth McBurney, Executive DirctorCRCPD
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862


Ruth McBurney, Executive Director

 OED Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ruth McBurney, CHPExecutive Director502.227.4543, ext. 0 rmcburney@crcpd.org
Sue SmithExecutive Office Manager502.227.4543, ext. 2228 ssmith@crcpd.org
Sharon BowenAdministrative Assistant502.227.4543, ext. 2229 sbowen@crcpd.org
Jerry BaileyFinancial Manager502.227.4543, ext 2224 jbailey@crcpd.org
Amy PoppAccountant502.227.4543, ext. 2225 apopp@crcpd.org
Marla WalkerAccountant502.227.4543, ext. 2233 mwalker@crcpd.org
Burce HirschlerSSRCR Publication Manager, Network & Web Administrator502.227.4543, ext. 2234 bhirschler@crcpd.org
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHPTechnical Assistant512.761.3822 rmeyer@crcpd.org
Alice RogersTechnical Assistant502.352.0461 arogers@crcpd.org