CRCPD Board of Directors

 NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jared Thompson (AR)Chairperson 501.661.2173 jared.thompson@arkansas.gov
David J. Allard, CHP Chair-Elect, Environmental Nuclear Council717.787.2480 djallard@pa.gov
William E. Irwin, Sc.D., CHP (VT)Past Chair802.863.7238 william.irwin@vermont.gov
Aaron Gantt (SC)Treasurer; General & Liaison Council Chair803.545.4420 ganttaa@dhec.sc.gov
Jeffery Day (LA Co./CA)Member-at-Large; Homeland Security/Emergency Response Council Chair213.351.7387 jsday@ph.lacounty.gov
Jennifer Elee (LA)Member-at-Large; Healing Arts Council Chair318.362.5367 jennifer.elee@la.gov
Ken Yale (MI)Member-at-Large; Suggested State Regulations Council Chair517.930.5784 yalek@michigan.gov
Cindy Becker (FL)Treasurer-Elect850.245.4266 cindy.becker@Flhealth.gov
Ruth McBurney, Executive DirctorCRCPD
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862


Ruth McBurney, Executive Director

 OED Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ruth McBurney, CHPExecutive Director502.227.4543, ext. 0 rmcburney@crcpd.org
Sue SmithExecutive Office Manager502.227.4543, ext. 2228 ssmith@crcpd.org
Sharon BowenAdministrative Assistant502.227.4543, ext. 2229 sbowen@crcpd.org
David Hudson, CPA, CFEFinanacial Manager502.227.4543, ext. 2224 dhudson@crcpd.org
Mendy CremeansFinancial Assistant502.227.4543, ext. 2225 mcremaeans@crcpd.org
Bruce HirschlerSSRCR Publication Manager, Network & Web Administrator502.227.4543, ext. 2234 bhirschler@crcpd.org
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHPTechnical Assistant512.761.3822 rmeyer@crcpd.org
Alice RogersTechnical Assistant502.352.0461 arogers@crcpd.org