Loading Google Search
Contact Information
CRCPD 2013-2014 Board of Directors

CRCPD Board of Directors
Board Priorities

Joe Klinger (IL) Chairperson
217.785.9868
Earl W. Fordham, CHP (WA) Past-Chairperson
509.946.0234
Michael J. Snee (OH) Chair-Elect, Environmental Nuclear Council Chair
614. 644.2732
Jared Thompson (AR) Treasurer, General & Liaison Council Chair
501.661.2173
Lisa Bruedigan (TX) Member-at-Large,  Healing Arts Council Chair
512.834.6770 ext.2701
Patrick Mulligan (NJ) Member-at-Large, Homeland Security/Emergency Response
Council Chair  609.984.7701
David Allard (PA) Member-at-Large, SSR Council Chair
717.787.2480

Office of the Executive Director
CRCPD
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862
Ruth E. McBurney, CHP (Ext. 0) Executive Director  rmcburney@crcpd.org
Sue Smith (Ext. 2228) Executive Office Manager   ssmith@crcpd.org
Sharon Bowen (Ext. 2229) Administrative Assistant sbowen@crcpd.org
Jerry Bailey, (Ext 2224) Financial Manager jbailey@crcpd.org
Amy Popp (Ext. 2225) Accountant apopp@crcpd.org
Bruce Hirschler (Ext. 2234) SSRCR Publication Manager, Network Admin & Web Development  bhirschler@crcpd.org
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHP
(512 761-3822)
Technical Assistant rmeyer@crcpd.org