CRCPD Board of Directors

William E. Irwin, Sc.D., CHP (VT)Chairperson802.863.7238
Michael J. Snee (OH)Past-Chairperson614.644.2732
Jared Thompson (AR)Chair-Elect; Environmental Nuclear Council Chairperson501.661.2173
Aaron Gantt (SC)Treasurer; General & Liaison Council Chair803.545.4420
Patrick Mulligan (NJ)Member-at-Large; Homeland Security/Emergency Response Council Chair609.984.7701
Jennifer Elee (LA)Member-at-Large; Healing Arts Council Chair318.362.5367
Ken Yale (MI)Member-at-Large; Suggested State Regulations Council Chair517.930.5784
Ruth McBurney, Executive DirctorCRCPD
Office of the Executive Director (OED)
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502.227.4543
Fx 502.227.7862

Ruth McBurney, Executive Director

 OED Staff

Ruth McBurney, CHPExecutive Director502.227.4543, ext. 0
Sue SmithExecutive Office Manager502.227.4543, ext. 2228
Sharon BowenAdministrative Assistant502.227.4543, ext. 2229
Amy PoppAccountant502.227.4543, ext. 2225
Marla WalkerAdministrative/Financial Assistant502.227.4543, ext. 2233
Bruce HirschlerSSRCR Publication Manager, Network & Web Administrator502.227.4543, ext. 2234
Charles R. (Russ) Meyer, CHPTechnical Assistant512.761.3822
Alice RogersTechnical Assistant502.352.0461